(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Show, don't tell.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been trying to figure out how to accurately describe myself and it's harder than I thought it would be. Not because I don't know myself, but because I have boil my entire personality down to 4,000 wds . . . or less. But, this is what I've come up with. I'm genuine. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I'm confident. I understand the things I like and don't like and I'm fine with all of them. That doesn't mean that I don't like to explore new things. I'm not rigid or unyielding. I'm a pretty easy going person. I just wanna enjoy my time with the person I'm with and have as much fun as I can. I'm usually quiet when I'm in a new situation. I like to observe and get a handle on whatever intricacies exist for any situation. Although I'm quiet, I can carry on intelligent and meaningful conversations, or I can just shoot the shit. The fact that I'm quiet doesn't necessarily make me socially inept. I'm a nice guy, but not a push over. People tend to think of kindness as a weakness; I'll be kind until the time comes for me not to be. I love to laugh. I think humor is good way of being able to relate to someone.So, if your looking for a guy with these qualities, then we have something in common because I'm looking for a girl with these qualities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree