(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm just me. A little feisty. A little sweet.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'd like to start by saying - I feel like writing about myself is narcissistic, which I'm not. I'm very modest. That's why people like me. Actually, I'm pretty sure that modesty is my best quality. I like being pulled *just* outside my comfort zone but I haven't really found where the edge of that zone is yet. I am pretty easy going but you need to be able to make me laugh. Its not difficult to do but its definitely a must. Who doesn't love a night on the town? I know I do. But I also I enjoy a good evening at home - trying new recipes (how do you feel about being a culinary guinea pig?), watching sports (changing the channel if hockey is on could end in bodily harm), or grabbing a movie from the big red box (and a bottle of wine from the store). Oh yeah - you have to like cats too. Don't get me wrong, I have been known to like dogs. I have a big fat tom cat. I'm no crazy cat lady but he is pretty important to me, so getting along with him is important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral