PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pilar

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

let's be happy

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Recent divorcee, relocating to the city, rejoining life and ... I like to explore and get outside. I'm a reader. I like words and things intellectual and esoteric. But it's all way more fun with somebody. Join me? Henry Rollins said, "I want a woman who can sit me down, shut me up and tell me ten things I don't already know and make me laugh. I don't care what you look like, just turn me on, and if you can do that I'll follow you on bloody stumps through the snow. I'll do your windows, I'll care about your feelings. Just have something in there. I want one of them readers, that's what I want. I hate going out with a girl and asking 'So what are you reading right now?' and they say 'Well, I'm not too much of a reader.' 'Yeah, well I'm not much of a dinner buyer, GET ... OUT OF MY CAR!'" (some language omitted to be in accordance with Match.com sensibilities ;-) Ask me that question, and you won't be asking me to get out of your car.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral