(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Can two walk, except they be agreed?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Me - First, I love the Lord with all my heart which compels me to encourage people by sharing God's love. Secondly, I’ve learned the hard way that life is short. So, I am trying to experience all that I can…while I can. Since my children are adults, I am at a point in my life where I can be spontaneous and unrestricted. I love to travel and hope to visit every continent. Last, but not least, I am a genuinely nice person and often give to those in need. I am well liked and can honestly profess that I do not have any enemies (that I am aware of…lol). I love to smile, laugh, sing and dance. If you want to know more; please inquire and I will be glad to share most of my desires. :-) What I Seek - I desire to find a man who shares my passion for truth and abundant living. He must have an unquenchable desire to please God above all else. I believe if he puts God first, then everything else will fall into place. I am not looking for perfection, but someone who is always striving to be the best he can. He has to know that I am worth fighting for. I don’t want anyone who gives up easily. Finally, I want someone who gives his all to put a smile on my face and expects nothing less than the same from me. Above all I am just looking for a really nice guy! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral