(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a fun-loving lady who's looking for friendship, companionship and hopefully a meaningful romantic relationship with the right person.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as spiritual, family oriented, honest, creative, confident, humorous, playful, compassionate, stable, strong and easy to get along with. My interests include most kinds of music (especially RB and jazz), dancing, travel, theatre, museums, movies, bowling and enjoying life. I hope to attract someone who is self confident, honest, wise, adventurous, stable, patient, open, and passionate about life and its possibilities. He should also be a good communicator, have strong existing relationships, and have a great sense of humor. I also love a man who can cook. That's a huge plus. My ideal plus-one would be someone who is a friend first. He should also be happy with himself and comfortable in his own skin. A man with these qualities can be and do anything he sets his mind to. With someone special, I hope to share great laughs, great experiences and true friendship that could possibly blossom into a beautiful relationship. I think it's easy to be successful in a relationship, so long as all parties are on the same page. I am looking for a wise man of similar mindset to prove my theory.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral