PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryan

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

No man is an island and can stand alone! Are you the one that I am looking for?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

Hello! My name is Bryan. I was born and raise in Washington, DC. I grew up in a single parent home where I was raised by my mother. I am Godly Christian man. I Love the Lord with all of my heart and that will never change. It's because of him I am the man that I am today. It is who have set me free and delivered me from so much that I just can't tell it all! You wouldn't beleive the things that I've been through. Now my friends or co-workers would say that I am very mature for my age. I have been told that I was sweet,kind,carring,conciderate of others,,wise,funny,and honest. They would say how I KEEP IT REAL! How am hard worker and that I need to take more time off. The nicknames that have been given to me by others are oldman,Dr.,Preacher,Pastor,and Saint. I love to take Road Trips and travel. I am very relaxed and laid back. I am no longer in the club and bar scene. I am introvert. I love to be alone a lot and I am very happy when I am. I don't like crowds or traffic! So that means that I don't go to no Football games or any others were there are a lot of people. Now first of all I am looking for a women who her and I could become the best of friends. So that we can get to know one another and allow the relationship to grow,then we can allow God or chemistry do the rest. We should first be the best of friends. Now what I wan't in a wife is Godly Christian women. I wan't a women who is not affriad to open up and express herself. A women who is hardworking,but know when to relaxed and chill. She does't depend on a man to take care of it all. I would love for her to know how to cook,and if not; she would be willing to learn. A women who isn't materialistic,know how to compromise,and budget. Now if you are into going to the clubs and bars,then as a wife you wouldn't be right for me! .I know I may not get alot of responces! I am just keeping it real about me! Last of I wan't you to know that I pratice CELIBACY! 2008 was the last time. That's all folks! lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any