(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you laugh you can't judge

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I definitely make people laugh and if they aren't laughing I will probably keep trying. I laugh more than I should and for no apparent reason will think of something funny and will burst out laughing which makes me look awesome when I'm alone at the grocery store or at the gym. To best explain myself I just have to paint the picture of my family, think of an Italian-American Chicago version of My Big Fat Greek Wedding, except the lamb is cooking in the backyard not the front. My whole family is larger than life, so I tend to talk loud and with my hands. I grew up in the Chicagoland and went to college in Milwaukee. I believe every American has to visit Wisconsin at least once. I lived in DC for 5 years, left for 2 years, and now have been back for a year. I have a knack for knowing random worthless bits of trivia and I'm an awesome travel buddy. I want to see the world and travel to all 50 states. I will try any type of food and I love to cook, I make a mean lasagna and chili, no lie. I believe the DVR is one of the greatest inventions. You name it, I probably watch it. I'm a big fan of country music, 80's, and anything I can run to. I consider the World Cup, The Olympics, and March Madness all holy times on the calendar that must be observed. I'm extremely patriotic, it comes from the fact half my family is made of immigrants and the other half is military. I have no patience for people who hate the troops and I don't trust environmentalists. I am open minded and respect an opposite opinion, but I am not interested in those who identify as being liberal. Both faith and politics need to match. I also can't spell or do any forms of math whatsoever. I love coffee, a cold beer, Pop-tarts, and any movie made by the late John Hughes. That being said, Hi! I'm Mike

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral