(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Every new day is the beginning of the rest of your life - time to meet new people and meet life head on :-)

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m not a big fan of these “about me” sections, because I rather just get to know each other face to face, but here it is: I have a Master's degree in Gender and Women’s Studies and work for a consulting firm in the DC area, specializing in cultural competency and diversity & inclusion. I’m also a fellow with a progressive think thank in New York. I love my life, work, and family & friends, and I joined because I thought it'd be fun to meet some new people. :-) I’m independent, outgoing, easygoing, smart, interesting and fun to hang out with. I’m not afraid to give my opinion and have a good sense of humor. I’m active and energetic, but I also love relaxing at home. I have an international background and like to travel, meet new people, and explore new places. I am looking for a guy who has an active lifestyle, takes initiative, and is open to doing new things and exploring the city, while also appreciating his downtime, hanging on the couch, and enjoying good conversations. Oh and you have to like The Daily Show and the Colbert Report! ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any