PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melissa

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

They call me the hostess with the mostest (yes i know thats not a real word). Also, I'm happy to share photos through email

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In the spirit of draft now and update/add later... First and foremost, I'm a mommy to the most amazing 3 year old imaginable. He lights up any room, has the sweetest demeanor, contagious laugh, and like his mother, already asks a ton of questions. Let me be clear that I'm not looking for a father for him, the one he has is an outstanding father. Partner was a different story. Now that I've shared the most important part of my life, ill share some stuff about me. I'm inquisitive, whether it involves cooking, work, wine, numbers, purchases, cleaning products or anything else, I always like to evaluate alternatives and be sure my approach is the best. Some people call this a perfectionist, but I just think I'm staying enlightened. I do budget work for the federal govt, and I found out early on how excessively political my line of work can be. Even though its a little hectic, I like being kept on my toes with my ability to interpret and be flexible at the last minute , all while doing something that comes natural (I'm a numbers girl, but ask me about history and watch me blush and try not to say something insane) At home I love to cook, almost anything from scratch. I often take popular recipes or something delicious from a restaurant and figure out ways to duplicate it, make it healthier, and sometimes improve it. My favorite cuisine is without a doubt, Asian. From crazy/exotic fruits, to sushi to Thai and everything in the middle. With the love of food and cooking comes the love for wine. I'm a little bit of a wine snob, but I'm always looking for values so name and price alone don't cause me to discriminate. My dream come true would be to cook for a living, but I worked in restaurants all through highschool and college, I don't want those hours ever again. I've considered other alternatives besides opening a restaurant, but I'd probably take a drastic pay cut, which right now wouldn't work. Hopefully someday I'm loyal, loving, and always think outs

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any