(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi! I'm new to DC...and online dating, too! :D

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! I joined this website after one of my friends recommended it. She hasn't had any luck but thought maybe I would. Lol. At the end of the day, I have nothing to lose and am really just interested in meeting a cool guy to talk to. I moved to the DC area recently and I guess I am looking for someone to catch a movie, exhibit or festival with. I don't get out as much as I'd like to so I'd like to meet someone who can change that. I love to travel and have spent a lot of time in the caribbean and even made it over to Europe last year. I like easy-going, funny guys who don't mind a "tough cookie". Mostly, though, just a really nice guy I would enjoy getting to know would be awesome. I can talk all day (is that a turnoff?) but I hate talking about myself. So, if you have a question, feel free to ask! :D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral