(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to the area and looking to meet some new people!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 2nd grade teacher who just moved to DC from Miami, where I taught as a member of Teach for America. I love kids and have always wanted to be a teacher, some day I would like go open my own daycarepreschool. My family is originally from New York and now live in PA. I went to Lehigh University and played basketball there. I love staying active and playing (and watching) sports. Otherwise I am pretty low key I enjoy going out to happy hour or the movies but am equally happy to stay in and relax on the couch. I am outgoing and willing to try new things but it can take me a little while to totally loosen up with new people. I haven't traveled much but would love to change that. I am the oldest of all my cousins and my family means the world to me. I am looking for someone with a good heart who can laugh with me and make me laugh at myself. I am a highly motivated and driven person so it's important that any guy I meet is also.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral