(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Do what makes you [genuinely] happy.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey, I'm Melissa. :) I'm a genuine, down-to-Earth, crazy, open, honest, and moderately sarcastic individual. Most people think I'm funny, which may not be completely false as I tend to effortlessly bring a smile to one's face. I like to be happy and for others to be as well, so I guess that makes me caring too (not to be confused with being soft - I'm from Brooklyn. Lol). I'm also quite ambitious and very family-oriented. I'm a University Admissions Counselor. Currently working on Masters in Higher Education, specializing in Enrollment Management. Goal: To work above the people I work under. :) I'm looking for someone compatible to hang out with and get to know. Looking to build a foundation for a friendship... open to achieving more. Not looking to pressure or be pressured; just natural, fun, and one day at a time. :) As you may notice from my profile, I'm not to good with describing myself in intricate detail. Please feel free to ask questions!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any