(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Exploring Baltimore!

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very inquisitive about the world and all it has to offer. I'll do anything from dance in the rain to spend way too much money on a pair of shoes. I work hard and find a glass of wine and reality tv to be somewhat of a personal pass time. Prefer to have that glass of wine at a hole-in-the-wall bar sometimes as well. My dog is my heart, my family is my world. I guess I have many of the typical girl characteristics. I embrace the fun side of me but won't deny that there is nothing like a night at home with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any