PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yeah and its over before you know it It all goes by so fast Yeah the bad nights take forever And the good nights don't ever seem to last

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Remember the Facebook 25 things craze? Well, it was the best way I could think of to fill this section (except I'm keeping it to ten) . 1. I love wine, water, tea, and diet coke and feel like I'm constantly drinking something. 2. I've been trying for the past five years to grow my hair out really, really long. and failed. 3. I evacuated out of a bar for Hurricane Katrina. 4. Not much makes me happier than intelligent, liberal conversation. 5. The spices and condiments make the meal. 6. I just moved to DC, and my two favorite things are the Smithsonian Museums and the people. 7. I almost always read before bed. 8. I've lived in New Orleans, Atlanta, Philadelphia, and now DC in the last five years. 9. I love listening to music and NPR. 10. I'm an urban elementary school teacher. 11. My grandmother was a big socialite in Hawaii back in her day, and I take pride in the fact that a Star Trek episode is named after our family because of it. 12. I occasionally do things just to say I did them (though this seems to happen less often as I get older). 13. I spent my entire childhood in Atlanta-- and have no Southern accent to speak of. 14. I'm a faux-vegetarian. I eat birds. 15. I'll be really sad if there's not al NFL season this fall.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral