PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maaret

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

lover of conversation, logic, diversity, languages and discovery who needs to get out more, want to chat?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

don't have many friends but those that i have, i am very loyal to. (most of my friends i have had for a very long time even though i did not live in the same country as them for part of it) Most people are jealous that i have traveled a lot but i wish i was as settled and sure about my future as most people. I am finishing up graduate school where i don't exactly match everyone else here. And therefore it is hard to explain. I miss doing volunteer work, seeing nature, walking around new areas, getting in good conversations, doing sports, and laughing - so i am looking for someone who would be interested in helping me find those things again. I am not currently very happy about my place in life (grad school is good but what comes next) i am passionate about making a change in the world, trying to understand different perspectives but getting into a good discussion about it (warning if i have questions i won't shut up). I grew up in New York City, Lived in Europe for over 2 years, and tend to mix languages and talk in non-sequiturs. I get frustrated with trying to talk over loud music at a restaurant or bar. Like the outdoors, arts and crafts, swimming and languages. my social life right now is sort of non existant and i am looking for someone to hangout with, and get to know and see where it goes from there. (someone who won't mind snuggling for awhile).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral