(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

7 billion people in the world and I'm giving a shot.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I've joined an online dating site - I'm single, I'm looking and I'm also perfectly happy! I am easy to get along with and am looking to find someone who will be my best friend. I appreciate a positive attitude and a little bit of extroversion. If you describe yourself as shy we probably aren't the best match. I consider myself to be a thoughtful person and a loyal friend and I'm always game for a fun adventure. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, is honest, knows how to communicate, is good natured, and takes his own ambition and passions seriously. About me: -have a big heart -love to laugh -loyal and respectful -open minded -enjoy spending time with family/friends and positive people -enjoy going out or spending an evening at home About you: -has a great sense of humor -honest, loyal and respectful -has an open mind -educated -likes to travel -isn't selfish -not missing teeth and you shower regularly -enjoys spending time with family/friends and positive people -enjoys a nice evening at home but enjoys going out on occassion too

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral