PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Damien

55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun, interesting and creative guy in search of ...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

I'm a guy who after a long time has finally gotten a grasp of who he is. It takes a while. I'm a late bloomer! I've got a great job, that's only getting better and I've come to appreciate what life has to offer...every day. I try to bring a sense of humility, humor and spirituality to what I do and the people I associate with. The woman I want to meet has to be smart, compassionate and kind. I like a little pampering now and then too! Style is also important to me. Nice clothes, make-up, a little 'sex -in-the-city' is fun. But indepence is key. The only way I get into a relationaship with a woman is when I know I can trust her. After that, I give her space and I expect her to give me the same. I am an honest and devoted man and when I receive the same from a woman, I love her even more. dh Complaining and resentments are non-starters

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral