(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Words to live by: Carpe Diem, and "Let go of what pains you, embrace what sustains you"

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing, positive, and supportive. I am interested in finding someone who shares those qualities and who understands that relationships take work, and should be close to 50/50. I work hard at everything I do, and I would like to find someone with a similar drive. I think part of this drive comes from my love and commitment to sports growing up, and from the love and support my family and friends have shown me in my life. Let me know if any of this clicks for you- I would love to hear from you. I'm currently not paying for this yet until I'm off crutches and can actually go out. If you want to get in touch with me, I can get back to you after the new year once I am mobile again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any