(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a partner in crime for randomness, shenanigans and high jinx...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To start, I am not easily labeled and am a walking contradiction. I am enigmatic, audacious, and pensive with a little smart ass sprinkled in for good measure. I can be silly and laugh at inappropriate times. I have expressive eyes. I can be bribed with chocolate. I think before I speak but don't confuse that for being shy. I would rather listen than talk. People’s stories and experiences amaze me. I love music. I not so secretly love pancakes for dinner. I love my family. I'm easily distracted. I love to travel but don't travel enough. I don't like being in pictures. I love being outdoors and love being on or near water. I enjoy scotch (the smokier the better) but not cigars. Always in need of partners in crime. I love to cook, but cooking for two is much more fun than for one. I love tattoos. I'm naturally sarcastic. I can be a bit impulsive. I'm easily amused by randomness. I have lived in Illinois, California, and DC. While I firmly embrace my Midwestern roots, San Francisco is definitely my favorite city. I had some of my best adventures and met some amazing people while living there. Above all else, I am always on the look out for random adventures and high jinx. Enough about me. What am I looking for? I would like to find someone that is up for anything. A great day could involve exploring the city we live in, taking a road trip, trying a new restaurant, catching a ball game, or simply staying in and making a nice dinner. You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any