(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Adventurous, loyal and romantic professional seeks similar partner to experience the world with...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

I'm a straight-forward guy with a good sense of adventure and upbeat outlook on life! I find it important to keep evolving as a person by learning new things, meeting new people, and exploring new places. I enjoy being active and always having a list of things to do. I love the energy of the city and taking advantage of all the cool things that are going on but at the same time feel its important to reconnect with nature by getting away some weekends. I'm passionate about getting outdoors whether its going for a good run, playing tennis, hiking or biking. I also do a lot of yoga and enjoy snowboarding in the winter. I'm a huge fan of road trips and doing short vacations in different cool places. However, I also enjoy relaxing with a nice glass of wine and a good book, meeting friends for coffee and exploring new spots around DC. I am looking for someone with some similar interests and with a similar attitude towards life. i feel that my life partner would be someone that has many interests, a good group of friends and loves being active.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree