(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I roleplay teacher all day long.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a high school math teacher and looooove my job. I am the teacher who's way too enthusiastic about what she's peddling, but there's been some buy in on the students' part so I'm happy. The only thing I can complain about is this commute from DC down route 1 into VA. Now in my 2nd year of teaching I'm getting the hang of balancing work life and social life. For instance, I'm currently taking an improv class on Tuesday nights -- recently I stayed out til midnight for a free professional show and Ethiopian food and then got up at 5:30am the next day to teach graphing systems of linear inequalities. I never would have dared to do that as a 1st year teacher. And thus, life is good. My workload on nights and weekends fluctuates according to how much I have to plan and grade that week. I definitely eat my dessert before my dinner -- meaning I'll hang with friends or a beau and then get around to doing my work later. I will get the work done though. Fair warning: I'm pretty direct, outgoing, and spontenous. Can you handle it?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral