PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

T

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

wawaweewa

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in the Midwest (think corn, cattle & county fairs). Moved to Florida for college, and then migrated to Denver for 7 years prior to landing here in DC. I work as a software engineer on a government telecom contract. I'm pretty close with my family even though they don't reside in the area. I'd like to meet someone that truly values family, as well. I am very outgoing but am certainly not the type that has every hour of the weekend planned and booked weeks ahead. I consider myself a go-with-the-flow-gal. I am just as comfortable at a great restaurant as I am enjoying time at home. I can appreciate just about any type of outing as long as the company I'm with can make me laugh and the conversation flows without too much effort. By effort, I mean those awkward long silent times when you're wondering if the other person wants to slip poison in your beverage. Things I love: -Pilates -Finding humor in everyday life -Animals (especially dogs) -CNN -Being a little nerdy (professionally and personally) -Skittles -Traveling -Quoting Movies -College Football -Live Music -My Friends (near and far) -A good cocktail that contains vodka -Wheels of cheese -Snow sports Also, I'd like to mention that lately I've been thinking a lot about how the word "amazing" became so highly overused in the English vocabulary. If you have any ideas, I'm soliciting them. Trying not to write a novel on this website so if you are curious, just ask! Here's to hoping that my experiences on Match don't turn into an episode of "When Keeping it Real Goes Wrong"!!! Best of luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral