(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Eat, Pray, and Love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I woke up one day and decided to change my life. Next day, I was living in the United States. More when I publish a book with my adventures. Lived in Illinois, Minnesota... and now East coast. Just love D.C. I travel to Western Europe twice a year, and in the last years, I’ve already visited 15 U.S. states. Tell you about my favorite when we meet. About my work. I freelance for an international news organization and I’ve come long ways to be where I am at now. Very passionate about what I do. It all comes down to thinking outside the box, have awareness of world events, and be able to interview high profile guests. Tell you later about my favorite interview. Had the chance to meet head of governments and very famous people. I have so many stories to share. But --- I promise that work will not be a topic of conversation. I separate the waters. Sky Coaster, bungee jumping, and parasailing are some of the activities I’ve done in the past. Waiting to find a bargain deal on parachute jumping. Life is a risk, take it or leave it! I love cooking - for others or just for myself. Find it relaxing! I know how to cook (pretty much) everything, from bread, to jam... desserts, meat, seafood, tell me what you like and I promise that I will surprise you. I'm actually moving in to a new place, and have been losing a little bit time buying stuff to the kitchen. Planning to host dinners and lunches for close friends. I was raised thinking that cooking among the people you really like helps building relationships... either romantic or among friends. Let’s see, what else. The first thing I do when I wake up is – I give big belly laughs in front of the mirror. And so my day starts… More. Like to help people. Every year I make donations, and help if a Nation is in need, i.e. earthquake stroke Haiti. I have dear friends near and far. Friends are the family we choose. I am there for them when they need me. I believe that real friends stick around. Love my family, I am ve

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any