(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Curiously Looking......

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi I'm on here looking to meet some new people, and hopefully I can find that special someone along the way. I've never done anything like this before, so I was a little apprehensive, but at the end if the day I figured why not. About myself, I'm the type of person that is very down to earth and easy to get along with. I love to have fun and laugh, so I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor and a bubbly personality. I like going to the movies, sporting events and dining out to name a few things. I'm a big sports fan, so someone that's into athletics would be very appealing. I am though always interested in trying new things, so hopefully you can introduce me to some of your interests as well. I try to make it a habit to workout and/or play basketball 3-5 times a week, so I'd like to meet someone that is into physical fitness as well. Not that you have to be some sort of workout fanatic because I'm definitely not that, but someone that is physically active would be nice. Well I guess I'll leave it at that for now. I'm looking forward to see what I can find on here, so let's see where this goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any