(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

We'll just lie and say we met in Paris :-)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well, hello there! Since so many people use online dating now, it should be just like going out and meeting someone in the city, right??!! Except, I live in DC, and we are overrun with tourists! But, really, I'm looking forward to meeting someone and going out to have fun - and doing non-tourist (and maybe some touristy) things. I like to try new things, and have fun. I love a good restaurant and a good bottle of wine. I love being active and getting outside. I am an avid runner, and am getting ready to run my first half marathon in three years (have yet to run a full marathon). I like biking and ice skating. Would love to learn to ski and golf if you are open to teaching. I'm looking for someone who also wants to start out having a good time, but is looking to see where it goes. I want to meet someone who is honest, straightforward and doesn't play games. I can't wait to meet you - i guess I can keep writing, but then we won't have anything to talk about in person, right?? Send me a message and let's see where this goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any