PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alexandra

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dichoso el que esta contenta con todo el tiene.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

My grandmother used to sing me a song growing up that I remembered as I was writing the headline for this post. It's partially misleading-- I don't actually speak Spanish. If I could sum up what I do and what I like to do in "spare time" in one word, it's work. I moved to DC two years ago to teach high school students how to think like scientists so that they have the option to pursue careers in science when they go to college. I love what I do... most days :) I also enjoy cooking, being with friends, and playing the piano. I like the outdoors-- hiking, rafting, and camping. I've been skydiving in a plane that had a very fragile door locking system. I've traveled in the US, but have never traveled abroad. I'm looking forward to meeting new people through this website. I'm looking for good conversation with someone who cares about something (education, social justice... fill in the blank) and has a dry, sarcastic sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral