(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for companionship.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've often been described as an old soul. My friends often joke that I've lived in this world before. Come to think of it, if I had to be reincarnated, I'd come back as a celebrity. I'd love to see what it’s like to be an entertainer/pop star. Not sure how long I’d last though…I can’t even sing at all. LOL! I am driven and know what I want. I believe in God, Love, Life and Companionship. My friends describe me as the “friend” that everyone must have. I think it’s my witty personality that makes me so lovable. I’m open, honest, laid-back and charismatic. I love surprises and value the simple things. True friendships mean the world to me. I’ve had the same besties for over 14yrs now. Family connections are important too. I wish we were closer! I’ve always lived in the Washington, DC area which makes me appreciate traveling. I’d love to go snorkeling in the Greek Isles one day or to visit the pyramids in Egypt. Traveling can be the best form of education. As for my future guy, I’m looking for someone who is attractive to me. He believes in God, family and having a meaningful friendship/relationship. He has confidence, goals and ambition. He possesses keen intellect (not necessarily the kind you get from the world of books). He’s open to trying new things, be adventurous. He takes care of himself by living a healthy lifestyle. There’s no need to go to the gym everyday but he understands that a walk around the park won’t kill ya. Humor is a good thing. A man that can laugh at himself from time to time is cool with me. Being thoughtful goes along way - Appreciates the little things & Enjoys life! Overall, I’d love to meet someone where we complement each other easily, it’s not forced. The perfect date will leave me smiling! So how about, are you the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree