(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Chicago transplant loving DC

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to Mount Pleasant from Chicago. The area has its perks: pupusas, tiendas almost identical to the ones in Guatemala (narrow aisles, blasting reggaeton, a welcoming "buenas" from the duenos) and close proximity to good friends. I am easy going, curious, playful, a teeny bit nerdy. I am former peace corps, which means I will walk several miles on an unpaved road to find a party. I've lived in Guatemala (peace corps) and Guyana (human rights project), London (LSE), Brooklyn (near Prospect Park), Madrid (to stay out late dancing) and exotic Wisconsin (to spy on one of the axis of evil members - Green Bay Packers). I didn't grow up on a coast and I now appreciate living close to water, mountains, maryland and the carolinas for outdoor vaca and Baltimore, NYC and Boston for city play. Chicago is my hometown and unparalleled (in my unbiased opinion) for its prolific music scene, affordable middle class neighborhoods and architecture. I'm looking for a co-conspirator....someone kind, adventurous, intelligent and low drama. I'm open minded about who might cross my path.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral