(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Infinite possibilities!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

The first thing that most people notice about me is that I am both a thoughtful person and active listener. Many people assume that I am shy or quite, what they do not realize is that I am taking the person and the conversation all in. I tend to be drawn to people with intelligence, dry wit, and keen senses of humor. Gentlemen who have thoughtful insight into people, situations, or observations often intrigue me. In truth some friends will tell you there are times where you cannot get me to stop talking we are discussing a particular interest or hot button issue of mine. So, what is your story? I have many adventures that I wish to embark upon and hope to find a partner willing to join, challenging me to grow, and supporting me as we explore new possibilities. I have been blessed to work in several interesting jobs, to follow some of my dreams, and have visited more than 25 nations so far. While my list of possible adventures continues to grow, I am looking for someone who is willing to listen to me as I learn to play the piano-badly, visiting many nations including China & Japan, camping & hiking, one day starting a family, as well as be supportive or interested in perhaps running for some office. Among the many factors that go into a successful relationship is communication. I believe that honest and open communication is the foundation upon which trust is built. I am looking for a guy who is not afraid to share his emotions and thoughts but also listens. Other qualities (in addition to the ones listed above) that I look for in a boyfriend (and possible partner) is an active guy who is decent shape (both physically and mentally), drama drug disesase free, is emotionally available (should go without saying), enjoys spending time outdoors as well as staying in, is fun, cute, and a good kisser who can make my toes curl. If any of the above sounds of interest to you, I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral