(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Humorous, calm, confident!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »









Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Friends describe me as confident and calm.... with a sense of humor, which is not far from the surface! By nature, I am curious about the world around me, and enjoy keeping track of current events. I would much rather talk about the fate of the Euro vs. the latest medal tally at the Olympics, but that doesn’t mean that I don’t enjoy sports!! My work in international development has taken me to different parts of the world, and I have enjoyed each visit. I am from India, and I believe that my travels have contributed significantly to enhancing my perspective in many different ways! I possess a sense of adventure, and enjoy new experiences! I love hiking with my close friends, or camping on the beach and watching the sun come up - if I make it up! Occasionally I like some solitude, and at those times, I enjoy gardening or giving expression to my creative side by making jewelry, or concocting a dish I have never made before!!! I would like to meet someone who is down to earth, kind and considerate, and certainly someone who possesses a sense of humor☺

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral