(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

prefer long-term relationships. I think it's important to base a relationship on God first. I believe in making time for each other, being married when you're married and putting a priority on relationships. I like a book, "Choosing God's Best," by Dr. Don Runikar on courtship. Courtship, and all that word inplies%u2014the romance, the pursuit, the honor%u2014is what I'm after. I'm a poet, a romantic, easy-going, intense when focused. I like writing, board games, swimming, all types of walking%u2014beautiful scenery, woods, mountains, water%u2014long talks, hearing, quality time, all types of music, and creative videos. I'm not looking for a cross-racial relationship or avoiding one. My goal is to write. I'm transitioning from a career in real estate in order to write. I just finished a degree in Journalism and my life is writing, publishing and marketing. I love theater and youth drama ministry. I am interested in incorporating theater and youth-targeted marketing into my book sales. My musical tastes are gospel, Motown, funk, Country and even Sinatra. My children are grown. I love children and would expect to have more of my own. I like animals, dogs especially, but am a favorite of cats (go figure). I have about as many faults as the next person, but I trust in Jesus to keep me solid.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any