PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andrea

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Chicken looking for someone to cross the road for

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Witty profile header, check. Now comes the fun part...I am a native Virginian who has been living in the District for several years, enjoying life and working hard. I'm a fairly optimistic, the glass is half full, look on the bright side, kind of person. Life is too short to get caught up in the negative. I like to think of this as a lifestyle choice and not just a viewpoint. I have always been very close to my family and feel lucky to have them only a few hours away. I grew up in a Redsox/Redskins household. While my sister has gone to the dark side and now likes the Cowboys (gasp!), I do not plan on leaping that tall building. My family is rather large so sarcasm and humor = survival. I am fortunate to have some amazing friends who have enriched my life in many ways. I enjoy a wide variety of activities, ranging from traveling to Mexico for a birthday, my weekly pottery class, early morning yoga (sometimes too early), and sightseeing (I never get tired of DC monuments), to cooking and hosting wine/game nights. Although I consider myself an independent person, I am looking for someone to cross the proverbial road for and share in these kinds of activities. Well, maybe not the yoga ;) You should probably also be aware of my travel addiction. I would love to meet someone that would share this love and be my traveling partner in crime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral