(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

searching for endless relationship

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

I enjoy reading the Handywomen and Country Living, Mother Earth and The "Grit" to learn more about remodeling and renovation; also Uncle Henry's swap and sell and I have seen "The Secret " but would like to read the book, also. I love to travel and see new places. I've been to Schloss Neuschwanstein, The Roman Forum, The Louvre, The Palace of Versailles, and Lenin's Tomb. I know, I know, how perfectly predictably touristy. Well, with the possible exception of Lenin's Tomb. Still, it was great fun, and I'd love to see more of the world, with a travel partner. I've always liked the idea of going dancing with a man,but I've always felt like a troll with two left feet, on the dance floor. Now, however, I'm finally doing something about it. I recently started taking ballroom dance instruction. Foxtrot, Rumba, Waltz, Swing, Cha Cha, and Tango. I'm still a beginner, but as Gene Kelly said in Singin' in the Rain, "Gotta Dance

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any