(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

City girl. Runs. Reads. Drinks wine often. Travels. In other words - FUN!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

So I love living in the city but originally hail from the midwest. I have completely lost my zeal for cold weather and prefer DC's springs, summers, and fall. I spend quite a bit of time Like the rest of DC it seems , I like to travel here and there. Trips that combine new experiences with lots of relaxing are the best. Other interests including sporting events (summer baseball is a favorite - go Nats!), boating, wine tasting, sewing (yep, that's sewing with a machine, just like your grandmother. Except I don't typically make things to wear and embarrass ones self. Mostly fun bags or things for around the house.) I work for the federal government and while the job keeps me pretty busy, I really enjoy it. I read. A lot. I don’t claim to be “well read”. But I am never without a book (or my iPad with Kindle app!). I am looking for someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously and enjoys laughing and letting loose. I love socializing out and meeting new people and hope a partner would enjoy that as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral