(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

In my own words.....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I come from a culturally diverse and artistic family. I enjoy meeting brilliant passionate minded individuals who know how to express themselves creatively, enjoy moments of relaxation and find laughter their greatest tonic. I'm a lover of Arts in all forms and nature. Music,cuisine,dancing,writing, creating,and photography play a big part in my life, both professionally and leisurely. I become enraptured by the sounds of Latin Jazz live. Tasting great International cuisine, exploring wine vineyards,comedy clubs, reading eastern spiritual works, creative writing, and salsa dancing are among great past times I enjoy. The past few years I've traveled frequently for work(in the feild of Arts) living in Miami, New York, San Francisco, and now Washington DC. I've truly enjoyed the richness and diverse cultural experiences in all of them. It amazes me how each city can be quite evocative in different ways yet similar in variety. I'd be delighted to meet someone who may share some similar passions as I do and also have the opportunity to appreciate new ones!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral