(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

The lovers, the dreamers, and me . . .

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m a brainy, funny girl from CA who’s been in DC for 2 years now. I’ve been living in cities on either coast ever since college (Boston, NYC, SF) but grew up camping and hiking so I have a good blend of the city and nature lover in me. I came to DC for a fellowship a couple years ago and as a result of the add-water-make-friends aspects of the program (alright let’s be honest, add-alcohol-make-friends), I have a great circle of friends here that I love dearly. I’ve been working in global health the last few years and love the field. I just changed jobs so can’t really say if I love or hate it yet, but I can say that it’s not the most important thing in my life. I like to be out the door around 5 and leave the job behind at the office. Climbing, grabbing food/drink with friends, seeing live music or theater, these are just a few of the things that are more important to me. I'm looking for a funny, outdoorsy, humble, caring, affectionate guy that enjoys at least some of the same things I do and that I love hanging out with. That is all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral