(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

damn good catch

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

i am a hardworking, single mother looking for a man to remind me that i am also a woman. i have diverse interests including literature, art, history, and travel. i have an open mind and am easy going about some things, such as which movie to see or which restaurant to go to. but i can also be very opinionated about style, art, and character. i am intellectually curious, eager to learn new things and take on new challenges. i love the country, I love the city. I love the beach and the mountains. i like to hike, ski, and sail. i also like to go to museums, plays, and live music. I have an excellent sense of humor. I am looking for a self-assured man with sophisticated tastes, who knows what he wants, and goes after it. He should be generous and good-hearted, all the better if he can inspire me to be better than i am. But, when all is said and done, the most important thing is that he too has a a well-hones sense of humor and can make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral