(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love hearted person, lets get acquainted.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am Marian, i am reserved and i love been honest, been brave and jovial make me smile and seeing happy partner make me smile too, to be able to face my fears is one of my biggest challenges and i believe in facing them. Hoping to get someone who will appreciate me for who i am and lets go with things how ever they come. I am not often in visuals but when i'm out i keep it simple. I love comedies a lot, best of my comedians are katt williams. chris rock. chris turker, russel peters and i love comedy series too because they make my boring days. Honesty is what i'm looking for in relationship, be brave and be a man enough. I love going to island, i love been contented and mostly in state of tranquility and i also love time for myself some times, been in great relationship amazes me too. Get to know me and you will have me..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral