(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Athletic Nerd: Smart, Fit and Fun,

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm from Chicago, mostly Polish, but going to school out East, and moving to DC has almost disguised my errant a's. I moved to DC because I like the idea that I am close to people doing things that matter. I am an athlete and a nerd. I am a rower first, and biker and runner next. Rowed in college, row now in DC. The Potomac and the Charles are my rivers, and I am happy to have had wonderful teammates with whom to share them. I'm a traveler, and recovering archaeologist. Lived and traveled through Europe and here in the States, with layovers in Italy and Greece to dig up walls and potshards. I am a sports fan, of going to games, of watching games, playing games, being on the team. I talk too fast and get excited and passionate about ideas I like. I like to dance and old bartenders who know everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree