(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Funny, green-eyed rower seeks kind, intelligent guy

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello! I am, indeed, everything the headline describes. According to friends, I'm also thoughtful, kind, and excellent at solving everyday mechanical problems with office supplies (think MacGyver, but smaller, and with better hair). I enjoy dancing, reading, playing and watching live sports, and just generally going out and trying new things, from restaurants to lectures. I prefer beaches to mountains, real books to e-books, and chocolate to vanilla -- unless someone is offering mint chocolate chip... I'm looking for an intelligent, down-to-earth guy who will be my partner, in the truest sense of the word. I value honesty, kindness, and open-mindedness, and it's important that my partner share these values. While character and chemistry are more important to me than specific interests, I would like to find someone who tries to be active, and who enjoys going out a few times a week.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral