PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amelia

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Watching sports

in her own words...

Since it's probably safe to say that most of us are on here for the same reason, I'll keep it short and sweet with the cheese to a minimum :) Me in a nutshell: Warm, witty, and independent; like getting out and doing random things but I’m definitely not the party (woo hoo) type; love the beach and going on vacation; quiet until I get to know you; prefer cross-country trips to jet setting around the globe; love hole-in-the-wall restaurants, hammocks, and tacos; etc. You in nutshell: Good sense of humor; can laugh at yourself; quirky; kind and thoughtful; not pretentious; think beach vacations rock; love living in DC; active but not too active (i.e. sitting still does not bore you); can sing along to the radio in the car or at least don't mind if I do; my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral