(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just let it be....

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Everything I'm not made me everything I am. :-) I love my family and friends and wouldn't give them up for no one. I'm very loyal, strong and sensitive at the same time. Treat me with respect and I will give you the same. With every event that happens I think there's is always a lesson or reason to come from it. I think even with the bad experiences, something good can come from it. Within every misfortune is a good fortune. I may not notice it at the time, but it's always good to revisit the moment. If not what was it all for? I wouldn't take back any experience in my life because they have made me who I am. I choose to let them make me a stronger, understanding, wiser and fulfilled person. It's your choice how you let situations effect your life. So what kind of person am I hoping to attract? Well, I would love to find somone who has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and would like to find somone who can make me "lol". I would also like to find somone who enjoys music as much as I do. I've been playing music for most of my life and feel very passionate about it. I can listen to my ipod all day and it puts me in one of the best moods ever. I love exploring so finding somone who likes to trave would be nice so that maybe someday I'll be able to put a few stamps in my empty passport. I'm also looking for somone who likes sports and who would love to partake in some fun sporting outting. So with all being said I'm just looking to find a connection and chemistry with a nice guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any