(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

I can make you laugh!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a fun, energetic but humble guy who is always looking for a good time and a great conversation. If one were to find me at the end of a long work day, a french/italian cuisine would be cooking on the stove, my classic rock playlist playing on the radio, and a football game muted on the television. I love going out with friends and participating in outdoor activities like hikes, bike rides, and long runs. Loyalty and honesty are the most important attributes that I think I possess. I love watching and playing sports. I am originally from the New York City area so I follow the Giants, Yankees, Rangers, and Knicks, but since moving down to Washington DC, I've started to respect the Redskins and Capitals. It's nice having some DC pride! Most weekends I go out to the bars with my friends, but I also enjoy low-key nights like hanging out by the Georgetown Waterfront, having movie nights, or watching live music at the 9:30 club or U street music hall. While I love my job now working for the federal government, I am looking to move on and either attend law School or Graduate School. It's a pretty tough decision. Anyone who wants to have a good time, a great conversation, and meet someone new, feel free to message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any