(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for Spark

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for someone that enjoys DC- being outside on a beautiful day, taking walks and exploring museums. I also like to read and go to the movies. I go to the gym regularly, but I wouldn't say I love it. I am not one to be out every night, but I enjoy doing and seeing new things, including travel. I am a woman, so ofcourse I like to shop, but I have girlfriends for that. I make friends easily and my friendships are generally for life. I have a handful of very close friends that would probably describe me as funny and loyal. My family is extremely important to me and we are very close. I am looking for someone that is a professional, laughs easily, will open me up to new things, challenge me intellectually, and also has a quirky sense of humor. An affectionate relationship is also important to me, but most of all I would like my partner to be my best friend and the first person I call first to share a funny observation, a success, an injustice, whatever. I think it is important to share common interests, while maintaing individuals ones as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral