(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Lynn Ferguson

61 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I asked my close friends for words that would describe me; here is the response…creative, vivacious, deep thinker, foresighted, loyal, industrious, trustworthy, intelligent, mediator, nurturing, stylish, regal, centered, somewhat loquacious and fun. What do I think? I try to spend my life being authentic and honest to myself and to anyone that is in my scope, especially my loved ones. Most of the time I am happy and content and enjoy the gifts that are given to me in my lifetime. I am fairly far to the left (read Obama’s first book while he was a senator) even though my best friend is a republican. I like to rollerblade, read, go to parties, eat-out, experience movies, visit the Virginia wine country and hang with friends and family. I am looking for someone that is substantial; I would like to meet a person who has strong character with good values that he can stick to. Of course I would like see intelligence, kindness, humor, passion for life (and me). If you are this guy I would love to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral