(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Would appreciate some one who knows how to take off her work persona and leave it outside of the relationship!

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Two of my favorite Quotes: From My Mom:People always have 3 options in life: Choices,Decisions , and Consequences Leonardo Da vinci: There are those that see and say why not; those who do not see and can be shown and those who not see & can't be shown: Which one are you? Looking for someone who likes walking in the rain or lying in bed on a Sunday reading the paper or looking at Meet The Press. I'm a straight foward no nonsense kind of guy;And can give as welll as take who beleives in honesty with integrity. A bit of a male chauvinist, in that I like to open doors for women, pull out their chairs and help them with their coats etc :) Money and success is important to me in only in what it can provide for me and my family. One of favorite past times is going to the gym with my lady friend &; building up a good sweat. So if you don't like working out please pass on my profile. No hard feelings intended, just keeping it real. Life is 2 short. Enjoy reading History,Listening to Jazz, Top 40 and R/B, some Classical. Curling up in front of the televison with a bowl of pop corn and wathcing 0ld Movies: Joan Crawford, Betty Davis, Lena Horne, Errol Flynn, Cary Cooper, Humphrey Bogart ....... you get the picture right :) Gym Rat love to have someone to work out with, who Loves to Dance and is not scared to be the only couple on the floor :). Ladies life as we all know is precious & time a fleeting commodity that we can't buy.We are all here for a short time! So, please if you don't have a recent picture of yourself just pass by my profile , no harm meant just being honest. I'm looking for a woman who takes keeping herself fit seriously & is comfortable in an after five black dress or jeans ; can motivate me to go to gym on the days that I don't feel like it. Because, a brother isn't superman and we all can do with some encouragement now & then :) Someone who is able to hold a conversation on a vareity of subjects and is up on curent even

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree