(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I just prefer the bus to the metro...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am someone who goes for what I want in life. Right now that means I'm pursuing a PhD in Counseling Psychology and loving it. Before now, this led me to take in a stray puppy, move abroad for a year, cheer like a crazy person at Georgetown basketball games, run more so I can eat more, and go to India on a whim, among other things. I am hoping you are someone who is equally driven and spontaneous. I take the serious parts of life seriously, but I spend most of my time and energy on the fun parts, like making new friends, going out, trying new things, and catching up with the people I love to be around. I'm looking for someone who wants a give and take, who is honest, and who has their life together (or at least has a path in mind). Typical weekends always include being out on the town, sometimes include travel, and hopefully include spending most of the day outside. If hanging out at the dog park, going on a hike, laughing at something stupid one of us just did, drinking craft beer in the afternoon, going to see a live band you've only heard once on Pandora, and talking about ideas/some article you just read sound good to you, we should get along just fine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral