PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Simul

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking to meet the love of my life ... Sorry in advance for cheesiness :)

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi ... I just moved to the Del Ray neighborhood of Alexandria, VA. I bought the cutest house and I look forward to decorating, landscaping, and making my house a home. Some things I like: 1. I love to eat - I've become very into dining the last few years, having lived in great cities with culinary traditions, including Chicago, New Orleans, and now DC. I love ethnic foods - Chinese, Thai, Indian, Ethiopian, Japanese, Mexican - and seek out the most authentic I can find in the area. I also like contemporary American and fine dining. The single best meal I've had in the DC area is at Komi and at Sichuan Pavilion in Rockville. Both completely different, but amazing. 2. I love to entertain - from Friday night dinner parties, to having folks over for the game (go Lions!), to hosting different activities, I'm a social animal and will go out of my way to make sure we have a good time. 2. I love to travel - now that my residency is over, I have much more free time. I went to Thailand in March, and I've been all over Europe, parts of Mexico, India, Canada, the Caribbean, Australia, and Iceland. I have so many more places to go to and can't wait to start. 3. I enjoy spending time with my extended family - I have a huge family, with 19 first cousins on my mom's side. We always have an engagement, a graduation, a surprise anniversary, or some other reason to get together. I love them dearly, and time with them is time best spent. 4. I'm very into my job - it is rewarding, gratifying, and interesting. I'm lucky to be in the position I'm in and am glad I've dedicated myself to it. I'm not a workaholic, but it is important to me. 5. I'm looking to meet someone with similar interests - dining out, traveling, running, reading, learning about the world around them. I hope the woman I meet is intelligent, passionate about their work, and family oriented. Hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral