PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Oh, hey.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m always up for trying new things. I never thought that would include online dating, but here goes nothing… I’m a local girl who’s grown up in the Baltimore/Washington area. I feel like I have the best of both worlds here – I can experience city life and all that D.C. has to offer and still be near family and friends. I like to consider myself a confident, independent and easygoing person. I know what I want and I work hard to get it. However, I also value balance in my life and I know how to relax and have a good time. My friends and family would describe me as open-minded, kind and sincere. I like to make other people happy, and I will do anything for the people who are close to me. I have a wide range of interests and I never shut the door to new opportunities. I can have a good time doing anything, as long as I’m in good company! I played lacrosse in college, and I enjoy staying active (and somewhat competitive). These days I enjoy running and yoga. I’ve also recently become interested in cooking. Although, it’s a skill that has definitely not yet been mastered. I’m also very excited for the start of the college basketball season. Go Hoyas! I’m looking for someone who’s a kind, good-hearted person, keeps a positive outlook and an open mind. I’m attracted to confident, motivated men with a good sense of humor who are also down-to-earth and family oriented. If that’s you, I would love to learn more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral