PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lou

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a fun,outgoing guy who likes to stay at home sometimes. But I want a woman who doesn't mind making a suggestion from time to time.

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for a permanent partner,but I'm open to casual dating & safe sex if that's not a problem then we don't have a problem comprende! LOL!!! I like to watch movies at home,talk about world issue's,eat & oh have sex very often. I've been called a freak in the bed room a few times,so if your not into having sex OFTEN then hopefully you can keep my attention with your intelligence & savy! I'm really big on personalities,I think a great personality goes a long way & makes up for some short comings!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school